Contact

How to Find us

Connecticut

Bridgeport Sikorsky Memorial Airport
900 Great Meadow Road
Stratford, CT 06615

Phone: 203-381-6017
Fax: 203-385-3845

Contact: Brian Ciambra
BCiambra@voloaviation.com

North Carolina

Albert J. Ellis Airport
264 Albert Ellis Airport Road
Jacksonville, NC 28574

Cell: 910-382-4524
Office: 910-324-2500

General Manager: James Smith
jsmith@voloaviation.com

Customerservice@voloaviationoaj.com
Phone: 910-324-2500

Pennsylvania

Capital City Airport
112 Airport Road
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Phone: 717-525-9999
Fax: 717-525-9997

General Manager: Sean Waterland
Sean@skyportholdings.com

Controller: Lynelle Roth
LRoth@voloaviation.com
Phone: 717-525-9999

Tampa

Tampa Executive Airport
6530 Tampa Executive Airport Road
Tampa, FL 33610

Phone: 813-626-1515
Fax: 813-630-2455

General Manager: Andy Ochalek AOchalek@voloaviation.com

GSE Repair & Support

GSE Repair & Support

Phone: 717-220-0954
Fax: 717-525-9997

General Manager: Sean Waterland
Sean@skyportholdings.com

Get in Touch now

Tell us what you need.

captcha